fertmom.blogg.se

Dynasty warriors 8 weapons cheat engine
Dynasty warriors 8 weapons cheat engine









The DW6 is much newer then its older versions and uses more newer technology. if i do this i will nevre have experience with this.Īlso i have used those offsets but none of them works. I want to find everything all by myself, i need to learn out of what i do not simply request,copy,paste. I see you are trying to help me, but i don't think you understand me that wel. Go on with your investigation and good luck.

Dynasty warriors 8 weapons cheat engine install#

Right now I don´t have enough space on my HD to install DW6, so I could give you an idea of the HP value. The hex numbers above are offsets inside the structure. In this case, here is part of structure that I dissected:Ġ10c = fmMusou (Maximum Musou type float)Ġ110 = fcMusou (Current Musou type float)

dynasty warriors 8 weapons cheat engine

I happened to have implemented a script for DYNASTY WARRIORS 6: If you don't want to read all this just go to the last text i typed So the question is how can i find the code that i need if i don't know what the amount of health is and i don't know how many points i get hitted (by enemys foes).

dynasty warriors 8 weapons cheat engine

I found the code for the 'Health bar' not for the 'health'. What i'm trying to do is pick a character get into a map and then hack its : attack damage, attack speed, movement speed, HP, mosou,etc.Īs far as i have tryed i had the code for the HP or so clled Godmode but it doesen't work as far as i wanted. Its a very ncie hack'n slash game that i wish to hack (not being a nob and let some 1 else give me the hacks). What i have tryed to do is hack 1 of my favorit games that i can play on this sh*tty pc is Dynasty warriors 4 hyper or DW4 hyper. But as soon as i started to be very bored again i came to see this forum again.

dynasty warriors 8 weapons cheat engine

Posted: Wed 10:07 am Post subject: Hacking Dynasty warriors 4 Hyper









Dynasty warriors 8 weapons cheat engine